About Printex

Learn About Printex

Stephen Leone, President

I started Printex in 1994 when I left my post as a luxury hotel executive to pursue entrepreneurship. I aimed to grow a business that stood for uncommon value and integrity. Earning a reputation as the preferred brand management company was my goal, and with hard work and an excellent team I was able to fully realize my vision. Growing the business in a way that was true to my values of service, excellence, and team spirit were fundamental ingredients in our work culture. Today, Printex is a family-owned, multi-million dollar print, custom apparel, and promotional products company. After more than 20 years running the company, I still wake up excited everyday to help expand our clients’ branding opportunities. I’m so proud of our champion team of professionals who have been with me since the beginning. If you’re ready to take your brand further, we all look forward to earning your business.

The Printex Team

 

Jeanine Ferullo, Executive Assistant / Project Coordinator | email: jferullo@printex-inc.com

Stephen Leone

Stephen Leone

President

email: sleone@printex-inc.com
cell: 617-839-4976

Linda Crawford

Linda Crawford

Chief Operating Officer

email: lcrawford@printex-inc.com

Kathy Poirier

Kathy Poirier

Chief Financial Officer

email: kpoirier@printex-inc.com

Todd Adcock

Todd Adcock

Account Executive

email: tadcock@printex-inc.com
cell: 617-875-9552

Maro Godschall

Maro Godschall

Account Executive

email: mgodschall@printex-inc.com
cell: 978-979-0276

Pete LeBel

Pete LeBel

Account Executive

email: plebel@printex-inc.com
cell: 978-761-4947

Maureen Morrow

Maureen Morrow

Account Executive

email: mmorrow@printex-inc.com
cell: 617-839-4975

Michael O’Leary

Michael O’Leary

Account Executive

email: moleary@printex-inc.com
cell: 617-839-0081

Katelyn Bradley

Katelyn Bradley

Creative Director

email: kbradley@printex-inc.com

Kim Leone

Kim Leone

Director of Business Development

email: kleone@printex-inc.com

 

Sherri Hayes

Sherri Hayes

Project Coordinator

email: shayes@printex-inc.com

 

Kate Walsh

Kate Walsh

Project Coordinator

email: kwalsh@printex-inc.com

Mark Quercia

Mark Quercia

Distribution Manager

 

 

At Printex,

our sales team is growing and we’re always
looking for high-energy problem solvers who are
committed to our customers and each other.

IF THIS SOUNDS LIKE YOU, DROP US A NOTE!